Bestyrelsen & Frivillige

Bestyrelsen

Fungerende Formand
Lars Jensen
formand@bmifodbold.dk
3057 0505

Administration
Nanna Harboe
administration@bmifodbold.dk

Fungerende Sportschef
Henrik Jespersen
sportschef@bmifodbold.dk
2263 6864

HR
Helle Aagaard
tue@mail.dk

Andre

Oldboysformand
Jørn Andersen
joanjorn@youmail.dk
8693 1970

Kasserer
kasserer@bmifodbold.dk

Kontingenter samt ind – og udmeldelse
Tobias Lassen
bmifodboldkontingent@gmail.com
6179 8180

Materialemand
Henrik Fischer
henrik.fischer@youmail.dk
2386 1452

Sekretær
Hans Flytkjær
havre19@pc.dk
6168 9313

BMI Kunstgræs ApS
Claus Pedersen
clausp26@gmail.com
5129 9633